Holiday

I haven’t been posting this week as I’ve been on holiday, and I’m on holiday next week too so don’t think I’ll be blogging. However, given that nobody seems to read a fucking word I write (regardless of how many stories I break or how under-reported industrial affairs are), what difference does that make?

Tags:

6 Responses to “Holiday”

  1. Rusty Wood Says:

    Chin up, Rene. I’m still reading, although I’m presuming ‘nobody’ in fact means ‘nobody important’.

    And I’m afraid that most of the readers seem to be on it for the horse race rather than policy (certainly the seemingly impenetrable industrial relations). But any old monkey can write about that, and normally it’s rubbish, so keep on with this stuff. And perhaps add your own views on the world inbetween so it’s not just postal strikes and union men

  2. Dr S Pin Says:

    Hey Rene!!

    Yes, we do read your posts, yes, they do “break” new stories, keep up the good work.

    Have a good holiday…!!

    Dr S. Pin.

  3. Jon Chilton Says:

    Hi Rene ….don’t be downhearted . I like your blogs and updates and opinions. Totally diffrerent spin to the others . Pls don’t give up . John

  4. Mark Cooper Says:

    Rene,

    I read all your posts and know some others who do when I spread the word amongst some of the union activists at work. Keep up the good work and don’t be disheartened.

    M

  5. Bob Says:

    Please keep posting!

  6. Burgess Says:

    I read the blog regularly Rene and enjoy it very much. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

